Back to Top


World, Europe, Italy, Parma

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be aware, be present, love is already here and everywhere.

Volunteer since


Last seen online
4 weeks ago

About me

Hello everyone!
I'm Francesca. I'm an italian sunny girl, in love with nature, art and people.
I'm studying Medicine (almost finished, thanks God) and in the meantime I work as a cook in a seafood restaurant.
I've always loved traveling. My curiosity about the world, the people and their customs is never satisfied. Discovering and admiring diversities makes me feel alive and grateful.
I hope I can be useful.

Preferred location

I invite hosts to contact me even from Countries I have not selected. I'm flexible and in love with every Country and culture. Thank you smile


I have been working as a cook for the past 5 years. In the meantime I'm studying Medicine.
Althought my path as a student is almost over, I would like to invest the next months volunteering all around the world.
I'm passionate and flexible. I'd love to be useful.
Thank you

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Cambodia, India, Myanmar, Nepal, Viet Nam


Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain


Cuba, Haiti, Jamaica

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, French Guiana, Guyana, Peru

Middle East

Israel, Lebanon

Central America

El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA

  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified