Back to Top

Saffron

World, Europe, England, London

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Find the right people and the right places.

Volunteer since
2022

Speaks

Fluent in English, have studied French for two years but am not yet fluent.

Last seen online
1 months ago

About me

I am interrupting my studies at University to travel across multiple French speaking countries. I am starting my journey In Paris in September, and will hopefully be coming to the Carribean in January (roughly). I am excited about this opportunity, and am looking for someone that could make use of my skills. Thank you for reading my profile!

Preferred location

I am looking to go to Gadeloupe / Martinique to improve my French skills! I am happy to go to either island.

Skills

I am a student of Music and French at the university of Manchester (UK). I am very much an animal person; I look after my own cat and take care of other animals whilst their owners are away. I am eager to learn French fluently so I will integrate with the community properly. I am a responsible 21 year old and can turn my hand to many tasks. Whatever your house-sitting needs are - I've got you covered!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice

Where I want to volunteer

Caribbean

Guadeloupe, Martinique

  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified