Back to Top

You can't send a message to Céline, because the account is 'on hold'. This means that Céline does not want to receive any new offers at this time.

Live as if it were impossible to fail

Volunteer since


I speak English, German and french fluently as I grew up in a trilingual environment. I am also currently learning Russian.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

My name is Céline and I'm french, german and american. My passions include playing soccer for my university's Team, photography and above all, travelling. Growing up in a multicultural environment, I was lucky to move around lots. This has driven my curiosity about other cultures and helped me adapt to new situations very quickly. My thirst of discovering new places, meeting new people and being productive, lead me to this page. I am currently studying political science in english, french and german at a renowned university in France. My studies demand a lot of discipline, assiduity and curiosity, which are all traits of my personality. I am looking forward to combining hard work and travels this summer!

Preferred location

I have not yet determined where my travels will take me. This means I am very flexible about where I will be going this summer. Even locations that I have not tagged could interest me, so don't hesitate on making an offer.


I am currently a political science student. As there are probably not many hosts needing my skills, I am willing to do (almost) whatever you would like me to do. I am hardworking and a quick learner.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer




Australia, New Zealand

North America

Canada, USA

More photos about me