Back to Top

Amelia Eleni (25)

World, Europe, England, Brighton

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Smile, eat chocolate, love and forgive.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I can speak a little Italian, but mainly understand the basics as I spent 9 months working as an au pair in the north of Italy. I understand a little french too, but would love to learn more. I would like to learn as many languages a possible.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am very outgoimg, down to earth and very imaginative.
I always see the best in people and be loving and kind to all.
I love Art. I love creating. I love inventing.
Before I studied Architectural Technology I kept saying to myself 'I am going to change the world' and through sustainability and eco friendly, low carbon materials and energy sources I hope to do so.
I am very willing to help out in any way I can and would love to have some new experiences under my belt.

Preferred location

I am travelling across Europe I don't really have a destination but where ever I hope to help the closest to me as I have very little money to travel.
I study Architectural technology, in my second year, at Brighton University, and am looking to move onto Architecture afterwards.
I am very Arty, I love sculpture and also believe in sustainability and eco construction.
Life is all about learning and I love filling my mind with interesting information.

Skills

I studied Architectural technology, and know a lot about Fine Art, Welding, Blacksmithing and Sculpture.
I am willing to do almost anything but am especially good with construction and sustainability as I have background knowledge with that lot.
I can also do cleaning, cooking, gardening, teaching, babysitting, well anything I can help out with basically.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I don't smoke tobacco. I am mainly Vegetarian but like a good Lasagna. No allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, ... 45 moreCroatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Asia

Russian Federation

More photos about me

Hotel in Amsterdam