Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Simplicity is the best

Volunteer since
2021

Speaks

I know some Italian, but i want to learn more

Last seen online
7 days ago

About me

My passion in life is to leave in a world where there is no waste and people are leaving with contion to nature.
I like growing organic food and i traying to live a sustainable life, growing my oun food in my garden.

Preferred location

My name is Ariel and I am from Israel.
I really like working in my garden and growing my own vegetables.
I am very interested in local organic production and health foods.
I find satisfaction in hard work, and I worked in agriculture in Israel.
I am an observant Jew, so i can't work on saturday, and also i can't eat non cosher meat.
I come from an Italian family, know some Italian and hope to learn more in Italy.
I really want to see how people live in Europe and connect with local life and culture.
I would also really like to get to know the beauty of nature in Europe.
I want to work in a small village or a farm and leard more about the local organic traditional ways ofgrowing food.

Skills

In the last few years I grew my own vegetables and I am trying to learn how to live a sustainable life, so i know something about permacalture, and food production.
I am a hard worker and I like working, also in really hard conditions.
I also like children, so I will enjoy living with a big family.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • maintenance tasks

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Italy

More photos about me