Back to Top

Merdiana (24)

World, , , Gjakova

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
German, English, Spanish, Italian
I speak really good English but im not so good with German, i can understand it but not to speak really good ,i understand Italian and Spanish and little of Turkey.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

Hello.
I'm Merdiana from Kosova.I have been in high school of Medicine-Pediatry,now i'm in the University of Science of Natyre-Biology Department.I dont have a lot of job experience but i like working and helping people.I like traveling around the world and meeting new people.I speak really good English, German,Italian and spanish language.

Skills

I have studied Medicine in high school in department of pediatry(about children) so i really like caring about children and i'm really interested in working and traveling all around the world.I like working on child care,elderly care,animal care or charity work or gardening tourist support,but i could even work in many other things like helping in the house or farming or teaching.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, England, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, ... 5 moreSlovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

More photos about me