Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2021

Speaks

Last seen online
2 months ago

About me

My name is Serrana, I am 18 years old and I am from Uruguay. My native language is Spanish but I speak English very well as well. I am a sociable, talkable and kind person. I enjoy learning new things and it is this point that makes me travel to other countries to meet new people, memories and traditions that will surely accompany me for the rest of my life.

Preferred location

I would like to know different languages, cultures and traditions of the European countries. I do not have a preference for any of the selected countries and may also be interested in countries that I do not select. If you think I can be the ideal person you are looking for please do not hesitate to contact me, thank you!

Skills

I have been working since I was 15 years old giving roller skating classes to children, so I spend many hours a week with them playing games and taking care of them.
I love animals, at home I have three dogs and a cat, which I have to feed and take care of. I also have a field with farm animals such as chickens, horses and cows which I also enjoy taking care of.
I know how to do housework and I usually prepare lunch for my family so it would be very useful in that area as well.
I worked as a shop assistant in stores

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • help in the house
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, France, Italy, Portugal, Switzerland

More photos about me