Back to Top

Antonina & Vitaly

World, Europe, Ukraine, Kyiv

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do small things with great love.

Volunteer since
2021

Speaks

I speak English. I also speak Ukrainian, Russian and understand Polish pretty well.

Last seen online
1 months ago

Preferred location

Staying in Queensland or NSW for a while. We are flexible

Skills

I'm a former NDIS support worker from QLD, Australia.
I'm an Australian citizen originally from Ukraine were I was working as an accountant.
I'm good in technical stuff and computers - studying in IT at the moment. I've also got fitness background. I still reach group fitness classes online for my former students in Melbourne.
I would gladly support a person with disability.
I have a bit of experience of gardening and housekeeping. I learn quickly.
I also love animals and am happy to care for them.
I hold NDIS clearance card, Blue card, up to date First Aid/CPR, marine licence (still need a bit of practice though).
My spouse Vitaly is an IT specialist with a bit of construction experience (painting).
We both are respectful, reliable, self-sufficient, easy-going and quiet (will spend most of the free time in our room or exploring places), we love nature and animals. We both speak Russian and English, love travelling (were regularly travelling overseas before the covid hit).
We lived in Melbourne and Perth for a few years, and now decided to try something different.
The only requirement for our accommodation is a good unlimited WIFI as we are studying and working from home.
We are both Christians.
We are not vaccinated.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I don't smoke. I hold drivers licence and marine licence. I'm vegetarian, no allergies. So is my partner.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • boat handlers
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support
  • house sitting
  • elderly care

Where I want to volunteer

Oceania

Australia

More photos about me

  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Review received