Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

You only live tomorrow once, make it the best everyday.

Volunteer since


I understand french and i know how to answer back but maybe my order of phrases don't go well i think... it's been a year i don't use it, so just need to hear it again. I understand Italian but i won't be able to answer back in italian at all, i don't know how yet. I'm learning German

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm motivated about all that means learning from others.
I'm a sensitive person in any way. I love helping others in all my possibilities.
I had finish my Visual Art career two years ago. Since then i'm an independent artist. I produce for selling and for my own. I live alone since then. Right now i decide to travel and coming back after 3 months to make my life stable right then.

Preferred location

I will travel to Brussels this 22th of january... would like to volunteer close to here. I'm traveling only with backpack to get to travel as much as i can. So it would be a pleasure to help you in any way as a hosting exchange!


I had studied a career of Visual Arts. I'm good at any skills of art and design.
I'm good at art (any kind of art, resin, oilpaint, acrilic, vitrals, etc.),
technology (any - computers, softwares, connectors) , design (houses, interiors. Ilustrator, Photoshop...) ,
wood carving, metal forge, good smith, cleaning, taking care of kids or adults...
Good care for animals, gardening, ...

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I don't smoke but i'm surrounded by smokers always so it won't be a problem if you are.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer


Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland


Russian Federation

More photos about me

hiding in nature
my sphere of colors where i'm at everyday