Back to Top

Andrea (24)

World, Europe, Ireland, Swinford

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be the Change that you want to see in the world

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I understand French well but I am slower in terms of speaking the language.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am a friendly, outgoing person who loves kids and animals. My hobbies are reading, cooking and writing music. I play the piano and guitar and I study French and Music in Trinity college Dublin. I would love to become an au pair to improve my French.
I have looked after children ranging from 2 years old to 15 years old and I have looked after different children for approximately 9 years. I am willing to do all household jobs. Please do not hesitate to contact me! Thank you
Je suis une sympathique, personne extravertie qui aime les enfants et les animaux. Mon passe-temps favoris sont la lecture, la cuisine et écrire de la musique. Je joue du piano et je joue de la guitare et j'étudis le français et la musique au Trinity College à Dublin. Je voudrais découvrir une nouvelle culture au sein d'une famille d'accueil tout en perfectionnant mon Français.
J'ai gardé les enfants allant de 2 ans à 15 ans pour environ 9 ans. Je suis prêt à faire toutes les tâches ménagères.
Merci beaucoup!

Skills

I study Music and French in university, so I can give piano, guitar and singing lessons. I have experience of child minding where I have cleaned and cooked both savoury and sweet dishes. With this I have completed the Food Safety Course with a Distinction. I completed Order of Malta First Aid Course and I am qualified Cardiac First Responder.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, France, Switzerland

More photos about me

A chocolate cake that I baked