Back to Top

Hannah (28)

World, Europe, France, Molsheim

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, French
Perfect in French and English. Can understand some words of German.

Last seen online
2 Years ago

About me

Hi, my name is Hannah. I am 25, living in France with my husband. We have two Bernese Mountain dogs, with the youngest I do obedience classes.
I am a dental assistant, and this summer I will be unenployed. Instead of staying at home I want to find a fulfilling experience.

Preferred location

I am ready to travel in Europe, Asia or Africa

Skills

I am an English person living in France since 1998. I am fluent in both languages.
I am a dental assistant/secretary. I can help you out in administrative work.
Or if you show me what to do (farming, gardening etc) I'll catch on quickly and be able to help.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I will eat everything. If I travel somewhere I will love native meals.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, India, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Thailand, Viet Nam

Europe

Albania, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, ... 2 moreSpain, Turkey

Africa

Kenya, Madagascar, Namibia, South Africa

More photos about me

In Ardèche (France)
Me and Iona my BMDog