Back to Top

Carla (34)

World, Europe, Italy, Lecco

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

ENJOY TODAY ~ Curious girl, always willing to help, responsible and creative. I'm in Italy at the moment smile

Volunteer since


I can teach the languages I speak and I'd love to learn more

Last seen online
2 months ago

Preferred location

I live in Italy at the moment and I'm currently looking for a proyect in Europe. Any location that the proyect vibes I'll go. I'm very curious, peaceful and respectful.


I speak native Spanish (from Argentina), I study and speak English since childhood and Italian since I live in Italy but I'm very interested in learning more languages.
I've studied English translation, Events Planning, Literature, Herbalism and Reiki. Also did sports and enjoyed taking dance lessons.
I've worked as an assistant, secretary, receptionist, babysitter, waitress, assitant teacher (languages), hostess, barista, so I'm used to help and solve problems with creativity. I also did some other jobs like painting signs for a beach Bar. So I learn and adapt easily. Now I'm a sales rep for Argentinean wine in Europe and digital marketing manager.
Among my hobbies are organize different type of things, change styles, redesign inside decor, and find balance.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm a clean person. I love organizing and my private space

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Denmark, France, Ireland, Norway, Scotland

More photos about me

  • Email verified
  • Payment verified
  • Slow response
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified