Back to Top

Julia (60)

World, Europe, Spain, Benicàssim

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

"With God all things are posible"

Volunteer since
2021

Speaks

My english is good,my french medium, my spanish good( due Im native spanish)

Last seen online
4 weeks ago

About me

As interests, I have :Personal growth, and spirituality: Meditation, spiritual growth, spiritual activities (prayer, volunteering etc) ,yoga (as union to God, purification of physical, emotional, mental bodies... .) I feel Christian, Christ is very important for me, but I not feel that I belong to any religion,
And like and need contact with nature, I like to read, listen music,
I'm Spanish, but I have lived quite long time in the United Kingdom.

Skills

I have done lots of charity work.My ideal place to live is in a place with garden,so I will be happy doing gardening.I also have some experience in elderly care so I know I can do this very well and the same applies to helping in the house.About art projects I have been told that I have artistic abilities and I know this is true as I have been painting watercolour paintings and I have sold some.
About hostel support, turist support,and language practice,I speak English fluenty,French medium and Im Spanish so I can help well doing it as well and I will be happy doing it too.
I will be happy too doing house sitting and pet sitting,and I have original priest reference with stamp of the church,saying lots things done in christian ambients,so for give you tranquility that Im a trustworthy person

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Im very allergic to blackberries.And allergy to soya. I am vegetarian! even at top says that not (cannot change it,strange)

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • charity work
  • elderly care
  • gardening
  • help in the house

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

France, Ireland, Portugal

Travel dates

  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Passport verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Medium response