Back to Top

Neil (28)

World, Europe, Ireland, Abbeyleix

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Dare to dream

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am a positive person always with a smile on my face who doesn't take myself too seriously. Grew up on a farm in the center of Ireland recently graduated with a degree in business. I am very sporty, I love adventure and new experiences.

Skills

I am a business graduate specializing in the areas of economics and finance with a strong interest in marketing. I grew up on a busy dairy farm in Ireland. I am a quick learner who is motivated and hard working. I am great with people, animals, numbers and everything in between. Pretty nifty cook too.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Caribbean

Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Jamaica, Netherlands Antilles, ... 6 morePuerto Rico, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, Turks and Caicos Islands, US Virgin Islands

Oceania

Fiji, French Polynesia, Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, ... 1 moreVanuatu

North America

Canada, USA

More photos about me

My radio show in University
Three months I spent sailing around the Mediterranean