Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Get Money , Dress Well , Take Trips & Stay Out the Mix

Volunteer since
2021

Speaks

I speak spanish perfectly and english

Last seen online
Today

Preferred location

Hello My name is Andy Diaz , am from Dominican Republic , I like to travel I have been working in the United states in summer 2018 boston ) and ( summer 2019 south dakota ) , but this time I would like to work and traven In europe or russia, monte negro , serbia, macedonia , germany , italy , turkia ( am open to whatever country ) am studing land surveying ( am almost done with the university ) am 24 years old. And I want to study more languages , my first is spanish, second english..
I like ride motorcycles , watch movie and beaches , I live in the caribbean
Email: andydiaz7026@hotmail.com

Skills

Am almost enginner , I have work in hospital as Technical support, also in construction, hotels, restaurants , big markets..

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • construction
  • hostel support
  • maintenance tasks
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Macedonia

Travel dates

More photos about me

Working in usa
Working
Jjj I posted some pictures with my friends , family , workin
Dinner wirh friends
Cooking
Riding bikes with ma cousin and friends
My sister
Sisters
Family  eating sancocho
SHOW MORE
  • Email verified
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified