Back to Top

Alexandre (29)

World, Europe, Portugal, Lisbon

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do never give up fighting for your dreams , respect yourself and the others smile

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I understand french ,but not speack that much , portuguese is my native language ,english i speack asmuch as portuguese

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hi
My Name is Alex, im 24 .
Im a simple person , im a surfer and musican .
My passion is nature , the sea , the montains ,the animals , everything related with nature i love it .
I start playing really young ,as well surfing ,but i ve study theater and some contemporany dance as well.
Im really connected as well with art all kind of art . i ve been travelling and working this last 2 years of my life , doing some voluntary working ,
I love to do it ,cause allowed me to travell really cheap ,meet wonderfull people and places and learn a lot .

Skills

Hi ,I m alex
Well when i was young i grow up kind in a farm ,so i have some experience in constructriom ,maintenance , taking care of animals and plants .
I ve been working in hostels this last year and doing as well a little bit of everything since reception to making beds and cleaning .
Im a musician as well ,ima composer ,study for 12 years piano ,i play a little bit of everything and i sing too.
I study Contemporany dance for a while and theater as well .
Im a surf instructor too,i surf for nmany years .
But basicly everything else that i dont know im more than motivated to learn about it smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Im not 100% vehgetarian but i can eat everything ,i do smoke but its okay smoke less .

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Portugal

More photos about me