Back to Top

Muhammad (25)

World, Asia, Tajikistan, Khujand

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

I am a human.

Volunteer since


I can read, write and speak both in English and Russian.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am tall boy. I like to play football, listening music, reading interesting articles. I am hardworking. I like to make friends online or offline. I like to chat with different people. I am crazy about computer coding. My ideal in my life is Steve Jobs. Because he always tried to make everything simple. I love LIFE! smile

Preferred location

I want to travel in European countries like Spain, Italy, Germany and so on. I'm full of desire to be as a voulanteer in European countries.


I have been learning English for 1 year at the University, so I'm good in it. I realised that my English is not so useful in my country. I can teach English and I also can speak Russian a little. And I can help with computer.
I'm very hardworking.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • computer help
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer


Czech Republic, England, Germany, Italy, Spain, Sweden


Russian Federation

More photos about me

It's me with my friend on the beach of Syr Darya.
It's me with japanian designer.
It is my home town. We are on the top of mountain.