Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Don't put the key to your happiness in someone else's pocket.

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

I speak read and write fluent Danish and english, I almost speak read and write swedish and norwegian,I understand and read the most german but speak only the hotellbuisness style of german

Last seen online
1 weeks ago

About me

I am 52 years young,I love meeting other people that is why I have been in the hotel business the most of my life,I eat most vegetables,I take care of my body by exercising every day,Go cycle,walking,fishing,swimming and other,was on a sport School from the age 15-18 so have been active all my life,I havelight brown(greyish) smile hair and brown/green eyes are 165 cm High and my weight is about 53 kg

Skills

I am an 52 years young woman that have been working in the hotel business for almost all my life,I have also worked as a painter and in and outdoor decorator,I have my own garden with a gardenhouse that I stay in for the most year so I know a lot about farming vegetables and flowers,I also love animals,my friends call me animalwhisperer,but especially,dogs,cats and horses is my favorit animals,I started riding the age 6 years.... I am retired so can go for several months(years) in a row,and no children and husband that suddenly calls,I have been travelling a lot through my life in all Europe,and a lot of asia,egypt,azores,cyprus,the phillipinnes,and I had an apartment in Thailand for 15 years so know the thai people well,I read a lot when I have the time for it,and some art I also do,bead projects,diamont painting,knitting and other arts and crafts

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I speak chicken and some times a little meat,but prefer vegetables

Type of work I want to do

  • pet sitting
  • construction
  • hostel support
  • farming
  • eco projects
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • boat handlers
  • maintenance tasks
  • house sitting
  • gardening
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Caribbean

Cayman Islands, Barbados, Netherlands Antilles, British Virgin Islands, US Virgin Islands

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica

Europe

Jersey, Spain, Guernsey, Netherlands, Italy, Isle of Man

Asia

Maldives, Singapore, Sri Lanka, India, Thailand

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA

Oceania

French Polynesia, Fiji

Travel dates

  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Passport verified