Back to Top

Méabh (25)

World, Europe, Ireland, Dublin

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I have basic French.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am a veterinary student. I love animals, the outdoors. I play music and enjoy keeping fit. I have good people skills and I would love to travel.

Preferred location

I am looking to travel during the summer of 2016. I would possible stay in one place for a month or 2 and would like some work in exchange for accommodation and food. I am a veterinary student and love animals. I am a good people person and enjoy work. I would love to work with animals or outdoors but am open to all work. I am fluent in English and have basic French.

Skills

I am a student of veterinary medicine. I love animals and working with them. I have worked as a waitress and also with computers and am open to all types of work. I have good people skills and enjoy the outdoors.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • animal care
  • boat handlers
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Philippines, Thailand

Europe

Croatia, Cyprus, Faroe Islands, France, Greece, Italy, Malta, Northern Cyprus, Spain

Africa

Madagascar, Morocco, South Africa

Caribbean

Bahamas, Barbados, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Jamaica, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, Trinidad & Tobago, ... 1 moreUS Virgin Islands

South America

Chile, Falkland Islands, Peru

Middle East

Egypt

Central America

Belize, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

North America

Canada, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA