Back to Top

Nicole & Ariana

World, South America, Ecuador, Quito

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

With love, hard work and patience small things turn great experiences.

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

Spanish is my mother language, I have a high level of English and German. I have basic knowledge of french.

Last seen online
2 months ago

About me

I am an honest, worker, happy, and caring girl. My family and friends are essentially important to me. I usually take care of my cousins, so I have a lot of experience with children. I love to travel and discover new places. I'm a fast learner, I can adapt easily to any circumstances. I love to meet new people and learn new languages. I studied in a german school and I've lived all my life in Ecuador. I like to cook, teach, read, paint, and dance. I'm organized and I like to have everything clean. I enjoy traveling because it allows you to have new experiences that can change your mindset and the way you perceive the world. My motivation is that I believe that with love and hard work great things can happen.

Skills

I am currently studying in high school. I'm especially good at caring for children. I speak Spanish, English, German, and a little bit of french. I learn fast, so I'm willing to do anything that is needed.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Caribbean

Bahamas

Oceania

Australia, Fiji

North America

Canada, USA