Back to Top

Jessica (50) & None

World, Asia, Philippines, Mabalacat

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Accept what you can't change. Change what you can't accept.

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

I read and write english. Fluent

Last seen online
3 days ago

About me

I am a widow, with 2 children both in college. Now since i am free, i decided to become a volunteer. Do something worth doing and im always willing to learn more.
I will be available next year from January2021. Since i live in Philippines, i need time to prepare for the trip. Early reservation is appreciated.
Note: i can only send photo copy of my passport and driver's license to interested host.

Preferred location

. 11 years experience in taking care of senior citizen. wish to offer my time to help senior citizens and more...

Skills

For elderly: follow prescribed medicine, Prepare right food, bath them, good in long talk/conversation. Love to walk with them.
Good in house keeping. (7 years experience in abroad)
I love gardening
I am 50yrs old, tall, strong and energetic
I am flexible and always willing to learn more

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am allergic to heavy strong chemicals such as, strong perfume, strong bleach and aspirin

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • elderly care
  • gardening
  • help in the house

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England

More photos about me

Just having moment with my daughter here
Typical look during the day
Taken in my garage
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified