Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Treat people the same way you would like to be treated

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

Lithuanian is my mother language, also I understand russian

Last seen online
2 months ago

About me

As a person I am simple, friendly and energetic I love
nature and outdoor activities. I have always loved children and hope to have few of my own someday.
So if you are looking for a person who you can rely on I am here for you. And if there is anything else you would like to know about me please

Preferred location

The reason I am here is that my boyfriend and I decided that is time for us to stop the long distance relationship and that I should move to Slovenia in the end of October. So at the moment I am looking for any activities or idealy a part time job while I will be studing Slovene language.

Skills

I am friendly, responsible and dedicated person when it comes to everything I do. I have worked before for a family with two kids (2,4yo) while I was studying in university and it is hard to call it a job as they grown to be my very close friends. It was my pleasure to be part of their family and help them with anything I could.
My last job was in one of the best hotels in Cambridge, United Kindom where I worked as Assistant Restaurant Manager.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • child care / au pair
  • hostel support
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Slovenia

Travel dates