Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be happy for this moment. This moment is your life.

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

I am fluent in English (and Slovenian). I understand Croatian and basic German, but my speaking is slow.

Last seen online
3 months ago

About me

I am kind, resourceful and open-minded person, always ready to give some help. As I learn fast and I am interested in many things, I can adapt to many different tasks. My hobbies are walking in nature and learning new things, such as self-study Mandarin.

Preferred location

Iščem priložnost v Ljubljani, saj želim tam živeti med oktobrom 20' in aprilom 21'. Lahko se dogovorimo za daljše ali krajše obdobje. Sem prilagodljiva glede delovne izmenjave, kontaktirajte me. wink
P.S.: Čiščenje turističnih apartmajev in delo s turisti mi je super!
English: At the moment I am looking for a place in Ljubljana. I want to spent few months there, from October 20' till April 21', so I am looking for long term volunteering. I am adaptable for what kind of help you need.

Skills

I am responsible and curious explorer of different cultures. I am good at organizing (I organised many events, such as student excursion for 50 people in France) and giving clear explanations. I like to try and learn new things, so there are many jobs I enjoy participating: from teaching languages, household work, gardening, easy construction work, helping people. I studied Organic Agriculture, so I am good at gardening, cooking healthy foods and teaching about nature.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

(Please ignore above) I am not a smoker, I have driving license. I am vegetarian and I don't have allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Slovenia

Travel dates

More photos about me

travelling to Greece
Lithuania
Spain