Back to Top

Rishabh

World, Europe, France, Paris

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

The goal is not to be Rich, It is to be Legend..!!

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

I am Fluent in English and Hindi. I am learning French and want to improve my communication skills in French.

Last seen online
4 days ago

Preferred location

Hello,
I am Rishabh, 27 years old from India. I am an MBA student at IESEG, Paris. I have been in Paris for an year now but wish to travel whole France and improve my French language. I am looking for some good company where I can learn more about French culture.
I am polite and lively person with very positive attitude towards life. I am good at Digital marketing and Management (in case you need help with the computer).

Skills

I have 5 years of Entrepreneurial experience in the hospitality industry, thus dealing with people on a daily basis is my domain.
I am a certified digital marketer and can teach/help in marketing/managing your online stuff.
I have 2 dogs (Choco & Joie) and like my family, I am also an animal lover. (I wish to have my own farmhouse with lots of animals and specially a horse)
My English is pretty good and I can help with tourist support if you need English-speaker.
I love to cook (Indian Cuisine) and keep my kitchen very neat and I can help in the house.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • computer help
  • help in the house
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

France

More photos about me

  • Email verified
  • Payment verified
  • Slow response
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified