Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Just leave footprints

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

Last seen online
4 weeks ago

Preferred location

I will be traveling in Spain and Europe from the 12th September 2020 for the foreseeable future but I am open to invites from other countries as my plans are very fluid. I'm very interested in Eco work and conservation but also happy completing household and garden jobs, general labor etc.

Skills

My interests and previous studies have included, Fitness, Health, Photography, Nutrition, Yoga, Meditation and anything Horticulture. I'm a very keen and hard worker in and out the garden, with a passion for meeting and helping others with their projects and passions. I hope to hear from you soon. Kenny

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • eco projects
  • gardening
  • animal care
  • construction
  • art projects
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • house sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Caribbean

Antigua & Barbuda, Bermuda, Dominican Republic, Bahamas, British Virgin Islands, Cuba

Europe

Malta, Croatia, Greece, Spain

Oceania

Micronesia, Cook Islands, New Zealand, Australia, French Polynesia, Papua New Guinea

South America

Chile, Brazil, Peru, Ecuador

North America

Mexico

Asia

Thailand, Philippines

Travel dates

More photos about me

  • Email verified
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Phone verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified