Back to Top

Shahnewaz (28)

World, Europe, Ireland,

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Set your life on fire. Seek those who fan your flames.

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

Last seen online
7 days ago

About me

Hi , I am a PhD Student from Ireland majoring in Energy Engineering. Prior to move to Ireland , I lived and worked in South Korea for 3.5 years.I love travelling and outdoor activities. I have a PADI open water certification for Scuba diving. In my free time I like to read books or build something interesting. Currently I am learning a new language. I am very proficient in English.
Originally I am from Bangladesh. It is a South Asian country famous for Cox'sbazar ( Longest Uninterrupted Sea Beach in the world).It is also famous for it's spices and unique cuisine's. Historically we have a lot of British and Portuguese Influence. Hence English is very well spoken here.

Skills

I am skilled in Computer related applications. While in South Korea , I participated some volunteering activities ranging from teaching English to school students and becoming a host for science exhibitions. Among my hobbies , I like outdoor activities such as gardening, camping, hiking etc. My friends mentioned to me that I am very polite so I can be a help in dealing with clients and customers.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • computer help
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden

More photos about me

Cherry Blossom Season
Hiking and temple tour in Daegu , South Korea
Christmas in Seoul
My First Taekwondo Belt
Field Trip in South Korea
Scuba Diving in Philippines
Boat Sailing in South Korea
Coast of Japan
  • Email verified
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified