Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

A la suerte hay que ayudarla

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

Io capito italiano basico, ma nessun dialetto!

Last seen online
6 months ago

About me

We are from Argentina. With some savings in the pocket and eagerly to discover the world, we landed in Barcelona in 2018. Since then, we have been travelling and working in Europe.
-Melissa has a Hotel management degree, she is very good at English, handcrafts, origamis and kids! She worked on Disney cruise Line for 4 months, an incredible experience!
-German is an engineer, does general maintenance, he is an electricitian and he loves football! He is also a Musician. Used to play in a band called "Hakumbia Matata". He plays bass and loves all kinds of music!
He is amazing cooking Asados!
If you want to know more about us you can check our blog:
https://melpoles.wixsite.com/pasajesdeida
---->At the moment we are living in Guejar Sierra, Granada; Where we spent the whole quarantine.
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
SPANISH
Somos Argentinos. Con algunos ahorros en el bolsillo y ansiosos por descubrir el mundo, aterrizamos en Barcelona en 2018. Desde entonces, hemos estado viajando y trabajando en Europa.
-Melissa tiene un título en administración hotelera, es muy buena en inglés, manualidades, origamis y niños. Trabajó en Disney Cruise Line durante 4 meses, ¡una experiencia increíble!
-German es ingeniero, hace mantenimiento general, es electricista y le encanta el fútbol. También es músico. Solía tocar en una banda llamada "Hakumbia Matata". ¡Toca el bajo y ama todo tipo de música!
¡Es increíble cocinar asados!
Si quieres saber más sobre nosotros puedes consultar nuestro blog:
https://melpoles.wixsite.com/pasajesdeida
Actualmente estamos viviendo en Guejar Sierra, Granada; Donde pasamos toda la cuarentena.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Spain