Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

I´m not afraid to die, I´m afraid not to live.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

Basic german and french

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hi, my name is Flavio, I was born in Brazil, raised in São Paulo, but I have a Portuguese citezenship as well,
Languages and arts are my thing, I believe that life should be all about learning and 2016 will be the year for me to go and learn as much as possible, and teach whatever I might know as much as I can too! haha

Preferred location

From Portugal to Russia. from Lisbon to Moscow, I´m open to opportunities all through Europe.
I´m portuguese too, so I guess this will help my stay.
Africa and Central America are also options.
Well, everything is an option, really.

Skills

I´m graduated in English and I´ve been teaching for more than 5 years, but I love to learn new languages and I´m pretty much willing to do anything from tourist support to working in urban development, from cutting log in the woods to animal care. I love arts, music and movies, so if you have anything related to that I´d love to help as well. I (try) to learn fast and the most important thing, I´m willing to learn and help as much as I can.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Latvia, Monaco, ... 7 morePortugal, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

Asia

Russian Federation

Africa

Madagascar, Mozambique, Sao Tome and Principe, South Africa

Caribbean

Bahamas, Cuba, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, St Lucia, Trinidad & Tobago

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA