Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

Entiendo un poco el ingles, pero me cuesta hablar lo.

Last seen online
1 weeks ago

About me

I like everything related to home, relating to the countryside, animals, childcare. I love learning every day and teaching everything I have learned in all the environments mentioned above.
I am an industrial engineer with an emphasis on finance, manufacturing, quality and processes.
Me gusta todo lo relacionado al hogar, en relacionarme con el campo, animales, al cuidado de los niños. me encanta aprender cada día y enseñar todo lo aprendido en todo los ambiente tes anteriormente mencionado.
soy ingeniero industrial con énfasis en la finanza, manufactura, calidad y procesos.

Skills


I am an Industrial Engineer, but in addition to that I am a passionate person with the field and with the care of the house, I am proactive and I like to learn new things every day.
Soy Ingeniero industrial, pero adicional a eso soy una persona apasionada con el campo y con los cuidados de la casa, soy pro activo y me gusta aprender cada día cosas nuevas.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • farming
  • help in the house
  • house sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Finland, Italy, Norway, Spain, Switzerland

Travel dates

More photos about me

  • Payment verified
  • Slow response
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified