Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life is short, but don't make it shorter

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

I speak Basque and studied a couple of years of German.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm Pablo, a 22 years old boy who is looking for new experiences for the summer. I'm the eldest of three, I have two younger sisters who are 20 and 17 years old. I have a big family and my relationship with them is close.
I'm finishing my engineering studies in the University of Deusto, and I would like to keep studying yacht design to work in this field.

Preferred location

I would love to live on a sailboat on the see. Since a really young age I have been playing in the water and I love it. I'm an amateur sailor and would like to experience sailing as a lifestyle. Apart from my passion to the ocean, I'm an open minded person who wants to discover new places and people.

Skills

I consider myself an athletic person. I practice: surfing, skiing, water polo, soccer, sailing, running, American football… I'm ready to learn and live new experiences.
I love nature even though I live in a city. I don't have problems adapting to new conditions.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • boat handlers
  • construction
  • hostel support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Indonesia, Maldives, Philippines, Thailand

Europe

Croatia, Greece, Italy, Malta, Monaco

Africa

Cape Verde, Madagascar, South Africa

Caribbean

Bahamas, Bermuda, Dominican Republic, Jamaica, US Virgin Islands

South America

Brazil

Oceania

Australia, French Polynesia, New Zealand

Central America

Costa Rica

North America

USA

More photos about me

Me and my Dad
Little nap! XD
Sailing trip with a Scottish Family
The sailing team I belong to