Back to Top

Angela (48)

World, Europe, Italy,

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

The real Life starts outside the Comfort Zone

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

Last seen online
1 weeks ago

About me

I am an Italian woman of 48 years old. I'm very solar and hardworking person. I have lot of experience abroad. I'm a reliable person and I love kids and horses. I can speak fluent English, Spanish and I can understand French and Portuguese,
I would like to know more about your fantastic country and its people and the best way is to join them,
Where do I want to be voluntary .....wherever I can be helpful !
I will be happy to reply any further questions at export.parisi@gmail.com.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Kindest regards
Angela

Preferred location

I'm not interested in only one country...sorry. It much depends on the singular situation.

Skills


Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • farming
  • house sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Finland, France, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Caribbean

Barbados, Bermuda, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Puerto Rico

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile

North America

Canada, USA

More photos about me

Brazil Jan 2020
  • Email verified
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified