Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Carpe diem

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks
English, Italian

Current location
Italy

About me

I'm a very openmind person. I like a lot talking to people and give the maximum in everything. Applying myself in new experiences does not scare me: I would also like to be able to show people my skills.

Preferred location

I will travel in every country in there will need help. In this moment, Portugal is my first choice,
but in the future I will be open to various options.

Skills

I'm very down to earth and i adapt easily in every situation. I'm a creative person and adventurous too. I really like talking to people and discover new things everyday!
Now in Milan, my city of birth, i'm working like a barlady during the happy hour, and sometimes i work in the same bar in the morning like a waitress.
I'm studying in an academy of art videomaking and photography. I love drawing and test my creativity.
I played a lot of year basketball, and my passion is also football!
For several years i have done Scouts, and i think this was the most formative experience of my life.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Email verified
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • hostel support
  • maintenance tasks

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Portugal, Spain

Travel dates

More photos about me

Santiago de Compostela
Tour of Croazia by autostop
Italy coast to coast by car
  • Email verified
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified