Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

It's not about the destination, it's about the journey .

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

French is my mother language , english is the language i speak with my boyfriend, and I m taking spanish curse, I speak not good yet but it s in process..! I can understand a bit german too.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm an activ girl, dynamic and I'm thirsty of learning..! I'm a student in specialised education, I worked with handicaped children in Switzerland and i loved it, but I stopped for travelling around the world, a very good school of life too...! To be honest, I'm not really specialised in something, I touched a bit at everything but like I sayed I want to learn learn learn, and meet people. Mother nature and the respect that everyone has to give her is very important for me too.

Preferred location

I'm travelling in a cheap way in Guatemala, and hovos can bring me the help to continue travelling very cheap and close to the local people and learn some new things. I can offer my help in return smile

Skills

I have studied specialised education, worked with handicaped children and teenagers. I'm interested in this and i love to work and take care of children, but I would also want to learn New things better, like gardening and farming, take care of animals for exemple too, help in the farm... circus is somthing I love too, yoga and spirituality, healing etc..I can also take care of houses...

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Central America

Guatemala