Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Besides all the wrong things that exist in the world we live in, we will always have the beauty of life

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

I speak a bit of french and greek Im better with french i can communicate well and greek i mostly understand in english i speak perfectly i went to classes since im 6 and i live almost next to the us

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Im a girl from Mexico, Im the rare combination of a mexican mother and a greek father, i love everything about culture and countrys. Im an artist, mostly i paint
Im planning to take a year before going to college after this program i plan to goto greece with my family to know them for the first time
and when i get back i plan on study Biology in my city, an maybe find the cure for a virus or something to make someones life better. my hobbies are hang out with my friends go out for a coffee or to eat something , go to ranch, the beach, the woods or anything near us

Skills

I know 2 language, my main language is spanish and my other langauge is english almost prefect and i know a bit of french and greek. Im an artist so i can help in that area and i can teach a language o arts class, my best friend has a farm so i know something about that and i love it, and mostly i can learn anything quick

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Greece, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Asia

Russian Federation