Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Don't be so hard on yourself.

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks
English, Spanish
I can understand some Italian if spoken slowly.

About me

I travel together with my sister. We like meeting new people, new customs, receipes of other parts of the world and we also like learning new activities.
Patricia (my sister) is good for photography and filming. She only speaks Spanish but is good to make herself understood.
I am a psychologist (though I am not practising it right now) and speak English apart from Spanish.

Preferred location

Hello.
We are two argentinian sisters, Patricia (51), and Adriana (58), who plan to be travelling to Spain and Italy (and Morocco) between March 20th and June 8th, 2020.
We have not a clear itinerary yet.
Even countries not mentioned above could be of interest for us, so you can contact us if you think we can be of help in your project.

Skills

I (Adriana) speak English and am a psychologist, and my sister (Patricia) knows about photography and filming. We both can help in home chores, though we are open to perform different tasks, even if we are not used to, provided that we are being taught how to do them.
I like writing and used to write articles for a web page, and my sister likes taking care of children.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • help in the house
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Italy, Spain

Travel dates

More photos about me

Pucará de Tilcara, Jujuy, Argentina.
Humahuaca, Jujuy, Argentina.