Back to Top

Coline

World, Europe, France, Caen

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks

My mothertongue is French, I speak English and have very old rusty rests of Spanish learned at school. I want to learn more! (especially German, Spanish and a language with a different alphabet)

Last seen online
5 months ago

About me

Ahoooy!
Here I am, a wonderous nomadic explorer smile
Movement is guiding me for two years now, a bit here and there, I'm seeking to learn and deepen everything linked to self sufficienty/ resiliency.
Staying with locals is a way to discover places/lands/people/projects that really make sense for me.
I loooove music, vegan cooking, massages and so many different practices helping me to grow.
I am looking forward spending time with you, sharing our stories wink

Skills

I've been wondering around for some time now, mainly thanks to exchanges based on services (not money).
I participated to building projects, did some gardening, took care of children, animals; I also worked with elders (and teens) with disabilities as well as for a magazine.
I loooove vegan cooking, music, massages and way more but I'm not sure this is the rubric for it.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm vegan and love exploring in that direction. I am also avoiding gluten (no allergy, intolerence

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • gardening
  • language practice

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Spain

  • Email verified
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified