Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2020

Speaks
Czech, English, Slovak

About me

I studied at Business Academy. I´m 19 years old. I´m from Slovakia (middle of Europe). I´ll go to University.
I´m a basketball player since 2011. I like other sports too. Except this, I like to read books, watch series or films and learn new things. And I also want to be better in English language and maybe learn some new one.

Preferred location

I would like to travel as much as I can even in countries I didn´t selected here. I like old towns and historical places and monuments. I like coasts and beaches too. And especially I want to know about history of this places and monuments.

Skills

I am graduate from Business Academy. I really like to travel as cheap as possible. I´m friendly, responsible and I like to learn new things.
I used to help my grandparents and my godparents with garden at summer. We were watering flowers and other plants, we were growing vegetable or fruits and I really enjoy to do it.
I also help my mum and grandparents with cleaning flats and house.
I like to travel and learn something about travel opportunities in towns. I enjoy to know something about historical places in towns and I would like if I could help tourists with this information.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

I have driving licence, but I don´t trust myself to drive in foreign cities.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • house sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, Italy, Norway, Portugal

North America

USA

Travel dates