Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Study, observe and put into practice, to enjoy what you learn in life, so our history is made of the actions of our knowledge.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

As already described before, I'm homeschooled the English, Greek and Hebrew. speak and understand the basics of English, learn more quickly.For I am very observant.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Well, I'm still learning English, I am very sincere, this time that I try to describe'm using google translator, I am, young man of 34 years old, single, student of theology, and a course of locked informatics, am computer technician I am also studying Greek and a little Hebrew, I am cheerful, I like challenges, I like to help people, I'm very available, I am volunteer in a church, where do all the work, education, care for children, the elderly, counseling people, and I am also always willing to help in the construction, maintenance, with the computer work, among other skills, much respect people, I always try to share my best with everyone, and would love to be able to travel meet new even more cultures in the English language, and to see the world beyond what already know, this is my dream and aparti this experience can help even more people.

Skills

I wish I could have that experience to learn more about other cultures and language, the language.
I am learning English, I was charmed by the language, here in my country, Brazil, working as a volunteer in a church, take care of children, education, care for the elderly, also do work of weeding, platação, and with computers. I really like this to people, I am cheerful, outgoing, do not drink, do not smoke. And really respect people and their identities and cultures.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • elderly care
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA

More photos about me

Sertão do Piaui, Cidade de Piripiri.
Cidade de São Luis Maranhão.
trabalho no voluntario no interior do estado.