Back to Top

Pasquale

World, Europe, Italy, Diamante

You can't send a message to Pasquale, because the account is 'on hold'. This means that Pasquale does not want to receive any new offers at this time.

Take your time, one person's haste hurts more than a team of wimps.

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks

I am able to read and speak english with basic / medium level of difficulty. I also may listen and understand in ordinary conversation if the speaker does not speaks too fast or does not uses slang expressions . About spanish, I learn a bit of this idiom by chatting via internet, so just for very easy level of understanding.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

In my country, Italy, I work as teacher and architect. About me, I am not an easy-chat person , I have very self-reflexive personality and like a lot everybody shows respect and to be polite with other people. When I meet somebody who matches this description , there are no limits to my availability. About what I would be available to do for volunteering, I am interested in support any possible activity related with housing design.

Preferred location

In my profile I show availability for Dominican Republic, but I would like also be intetested in traveling through USA , especially eastern and western coast ; European countries ad Spain , GB , Scotland , Portugal ; Holders from Greek and Egypt are also well expected . So anybody of their who could find interesting what I can do for volunteering please contact me also if the interested country is different from Dominican Republic.

Skills

In my country, Italy, am architect and I work as architectural design teacher ; As traveling volunteer I am available also to teach italian, to drive car , to boat, to help checking building sites, and everything is about art projects, housing, motorbyke driving , Ms office software practice, CAD design, reinforced concrete , wood and iron housing structures design if useful for volunteering purposes ; Architectural restoration and related .

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am a bit allergic to fatty and highly seasoned foods

Type of work I want to do

  • boat handlers
  • construction
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Caribbean

Cuba, Dominican Republic

More photos about me

Outdoor pizza
Walking in the town