Back to Top

Marlene (19)

World, Europe, Austria, Salzburg

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live your life to the fullest

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English, German, Italian
As it says in my description, I speak German and English fluently, Italian only a little.

About me

I am a musician: I play the Violincello, a little the piano and I can sing. I speak German and English fluently and a little Italian. Characteristics of me are that I am very responsible, independent, emphatic, open and reliable. I have fun organizing things and am good at working in a team.

Preferred location

After my graduation, I want to travel the world, experience new things, and especially get to know other cultures and people. In general, I am interested in every place this planet has to offer but of course there are regions which I prefer such as Asia and Europe. But if you think you have an offer for me which I simply can not reject because it is so good, be welcome to contact me.

Skills

I have a certificate of qualification for university matriculation so I shall be able to do pretty much any task that doesn't require a specific degree. Furthermore I am experienced in teaching basic Maths and English as well as doing household chores or caring for animals.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • help in the house
  • language practice

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, Japan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Thailand

Europe

England, Italy

Travel dates