Back to Top

Dirk (51) & Evelin (39)

World, North America, USA, Denver

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live and learn through travel

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English, Spanish
I am a native English speaker and speak and understand basic Spanish. My wife is a native Spanish speaker and understands and speaks American English.

Current location
Chile

About me

We are fun loving travelers who enjoy all types of living and culture. We are forever exploring new cultures and love meeting new people.

Preferred location

We are exploring Chile and Argentina and would like to spend our summer in the Patagonia area of both countries. One location or multiple locations will be fine. We are flexible on our dates and locations.

Skills

We have experience with many of the skills listed, so the five we have selected are only a few of the things we are able to offer. We are both hospitality professionals and also run our own remodeling company. I have some college experience with computers and my wife is an accomplished artist. I am a native English speaker and my wife is native Chilean. So we offer a wide range skills and are happy to offer all of them where ever they may be needed.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Not a strict vegetarian but could easily live the lifestyle if required.

  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Review received

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • eco projects
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Argentina, Chile

Travel dates

More photos about me

Hike along the coast of Con Con
Camping on the beach Valdivia
Pucon, Chile
Cool in the Keys, FL
Surfing Hawaii
Spring moose, Colorado
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Review received