Back to Top

Nydia (45)

World, Europe, Germany, Munich

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be the change you wish for the world. Be the love. You make your beliefs. And then your beliefs make you.

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks

Fluent, spoken and written in English, French, German Spanish level quite ok

Last seen online
3 months ago

Preferred location

I will travel for the next 7 years and l dont have a fixed plan.
All countries are interesting for me, depending on the job and the hosts and environment
Please contact me, if you think we could be able to share and learn from each other...

Skills

Hello, may l introduce myself...
I am a life long travelling soul;
curious and searching, learning ...
I gathered a lot of different experiences on the way (see my skills) and always love to share, help and learn more
*
I am easy going, responsible, creative, intuitive, mindful, positive
I can work independently or in a team, as a leader or a helpful support
So, l can just be a happy handy woman or run your business while you travel...
*
I love challenges and the creating and growing phase of projects!
...with all its ups and downs... brainstorming, developing and adapting concepts, ideas, solutions, visions, thinking big and living the dreams...
*
My personal big challenge was to create and run my own small hotel and seminaire house with a 1,5 ha parc and garden in the South of France.
20 years of developing a small château in a secluded area in the Pyrenees into a 4* "Place to Be"...
The project has won several awards, like GEO "Golden Palm" and been chosen as one of the 10 best family hotels in Europe...
*
I love being in nature and l love being around animals.
Had / have (street) dogs, cats, horses, donkeys, a small pig and all sorts of other creatures
Love to work with dogs
*
I lived and worked in many countries all over the globe - home based at the moment between the island of Crete / Greece, Bali and Fiji Islands
*
Always ready to explore on every level and aspect of life
See, feel, taste and experience a culture, country or lifestyle with all of my senses
*
Love to share and be surrounded by positive, mindful people
*
Hope to hear from you!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Malta

Caribbean

Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Trinidad & Tobago

  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received