Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Respect is the base of the kindness

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks

My firt language is italian. I pretty perfectly understand and speech french. I can communicate in german and english but sometime i miss some words..

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hi, i'm Fiorenzo.
I love work, live and make sports in the nature; i usually live alone but i easy socialize with people; i base my life on "be gentle, honest and responsable" and i prefer people they do as well. I'm not scared of hard working...just the opposite. Helping the others is what make me happy and i cant be quiet if someone disrespect people (that's why i left my job on commerce). I dont write more cuz i prefer to introduce myself in person.

Skills

I come from commercial studies, but in the last 10 years i changed my professional sector, working and experiencing on practical Jobs as structures builder for art festivals. I wanted to be close to the nature, so i made a year on a mountain village managing the vegetable production, tea and medical creations, wood choice from the forest and structures building. That's was pure satisfaction for me, so i decide to also experience the joy of the nature with a little permaculture garden at home. I'm not skilled in one sector like pros, but my competences are enough to put passion and efficiency on what i do.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm smoker (4-5 cigarettes per day) but i seriously respect every rule about it coming from the hosters. I'm not vegetarian but i can live without meat and animals derivates

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • eco projects
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Spain