Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

World is the Dream intercoursed by Paradise, which is Awakeness.

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks

At German and Italian I know just basics and can't write Serbian.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am calm, but can be fiery;
diligent & creative. I can be alone or social. I love nature & cosmos. Children and animals love me.

Preferred location

For now mostly in Slovenia, but also around or probably than Bolgaria, even Iran.

Skills

I've got physical degree as teacher of yoga & unphysical 1 as shaumbra (pioneer, guider & inspirer of counsciousness). I am certicated also at Access Bars - Acccess Counsciousness (R) and as ecological farmer. I am inventor, world server, ultra-gardener and blog-poet.
So, I can be a spiritual teacher, healer, artistic fighter. I produce diverse kinds of home products, from crops to home enzyme, compost tea, char-coal etc.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am allergic to lactosis, but some time consume cheese, yoghurt, goat milk; and home eggs.

Type of work I want to do

  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • gardening

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Bulgaria, Iceland, Kosovo, Moldova, Slovenia

More photos about me

Enoyin jumping with son.
Knited braids from 50kg of mine organic garlic.
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified