Back to Top

Simon (26) & Laura (25)

World, Europe, Germany, Wertheim am Main

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Happiness is only real when shared

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

We speak english and german fluent, Spanish basic.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Our Name is Laura and Simon,we want to travel around the world. We visited Canada, the east coast and west coast of the USA. We only travel with backpacks. We are open for new Thing and easy to handle.

Preferred location

Hello world,
we are german guys, Simon (21) and me Laura (19). We WANT TO TRAVEL AROUND THE WORLD.
Our first stop was Canada and our second stop USA( east coast and the west coast ). Our Last Stop is New Zealand, Australia and Asia. Now Southamerica, Comlombia, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Chile and Argentina. We are easy to handle and open for new things.

Skills

We can do everything, e.g. cooking, babysitting, work in the garden, cleaning the house, teaching languages(german, english) and everything with art projects.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, ... 1 moreViet Nam

More photos about me