Back to Top

Tanguy (27) & Maria (30)

World, Europe, France, Nantes

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Lively up yourself, live it up and love

Volunteer since


I understand, speak and write English well. My spanish is a little bit less good. I must learn portuguese.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm french. i come from brittany. My father is a photographer, he give to me this passion. My mother was a specialist teacher for disabled person. Now she manage a country cottage and a bed and breakfast in brittany. Because of that, i met a lot of people of different country, it was very interesting and instructive. We have travelled many times with my family, in europe and in Asia. I have also travelled alone, in spain, netherland, and portugal where i met my girlfriend. She is portuguese, we would like to live in spain. All of this developed my desire to travel. Why be a volunteers? because i think it's the best way to discover a country, a culture, people, and the best way to learn a lot of thing and teach some things at the same time. I like the human aspect in volunteering. I like good food and cooking. I love music. I'm someone peacefull and friendly smile.

Preferred location

I will travel through spain with my girl friend. We would like to live in spain for a time, so we are looking for a good place to stay. She is portuguese and i'm french.


I have studied Carpentery, wood construction and self fabrication of windturbine . I got experience in, child animation, child care, photography and restauration. I love music, i play guitar. I am willing to do anything needed and i'm curious to discover new things.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am a occasional smoker, i can live without it, it's not a problem for me.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer



More photos about me