Back to Top

Aigle William

World, Africa, Burundi, Cibitoke

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do something good today.

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
Afrikaans, English, French
I understand well English and French ,also I'm good in writing but I lack more practice in speaking. I can speak but not fluent in words.

About me

I am a man who has a good connection with others. I am responsible of myself. I knew that when my classmate in university asked me to be their delegate. I was the delegate this whole year at university and I was always getting much experience despite my mistakes.
In my habit, I don't like hypocrite. I like to be honest.
About hobbies, I like to watch news on TV , to travel and I like so much soccer.
I'm also a Christian. I don't know to smoke or drink alcohol but I respect someone who does these thing as someone like me.
Contact me on: wharintwari@gmail.com

Skills

I have completed Business and Management first year in Bachelor's degree. I have seen that I have firstly to get more experience on working out of my country. I know to care animals, doing farm work, I have an advance knowledge in computer, gardening and charity work. I am also a sportive man as I was D3 player in our country

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am allergic to anything.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • farming
  • gardening

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Denmark, England, Finland, Ireland, Scotland

More photos about me

This was my last day I play soccer during this year in Febru
I'm on right hand
I was at home of my girlfriend