Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
German, English, French

About me

I'm Bessem Angela 25 years old, I love to care for others as much I can. I believe my happiness comes when i see others being happy. One of the most enjoyable things about travel is meet new awesome people out there, new stories and experiences. Also, I love to take time for elderly people. Cook a lovely meal, meditate, yoga time, running around, making them laugh and give their medications if they are on treatment. Im fulfilled each time im doing humaniterians work

Preferred location

I'm through with my HND and want to do some humanitarian work. I want to work close to nature and humans. I want to reconnect and have time for others like myself in a different environment for a couple of years. Im 25 years and i speak English, French and little German, I don't mind to pay a fee for my traveling process documents if you can secure me the visa, I can cook Europeans and Africans meals

Skills

I'm an HND. I can help in many areas, I like to cook, mostly European and African food, I love planning projects, renovations, artsy creations, photography, installation of artwork, exhibitions, designing skills, and basic web design. I'm ready to start now - December/31

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Germany

Travel dates

More photos about me