Back to Top

Patrick (29)

World, Europe, Ireland, Dublin

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Agitate, agitate, agitate

Volunteer since


Estoy estudiado español, practico cada dia y tengo un nivel CEFR B1.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

My name is Patrick, I'm 27 from Dublin Ireland. I work as a primary school teacher, and have taken a year long career break to travel South and Central America. My undergraduate degree was history and politics, I love learning about the history and culture of the places I visit. I like reading, learning and meeting new people. I enjoy hiking, cycling and bouldering in my free time. I am driven and hard working.


I am a primary school teacher in Ireland so I'm patient, understanding and good at organising. I work well as part of a team and independently. I have worked in a wide range of jobs and as such am adaptable and learn quickly. I love learning languages, I currently speak Irish and English and I'm learning Spanish, I have a cefr level of b1.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • eco projects
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Uruguay

Reviews (2)

1 2 3 4 5

More photos about me

Cross Country cycling, road to Lahinch
After a hard day's work on the farm with friends, Moy Hill
Work in progress, Garraí Glas