Back to Top

Charlotte (51) & Im Travelling Alone (24)

World, Europe, Switzerland, Lugano

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Let go, it doesn't mean to give up, it's more give place to better things!

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

German is my mother tongue, Italian I spoke the last 20 years - so it is as it would be my mother, French I did the first certificate, but is a long time ago, still I speak very well, but writing is terrible, English I did the First Certificate last year - I would still improve for the advanced level

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm a 45 year *young* woman, coming from Switzerland, where I worked as a chief/executive secretary in a holistic clinic and other kinds of hotels and companies. I'm a God believer with a big faith, what makes me live my life easygoing with a big smile. So when things went wrong in Switzerland, I thought - perhaps time to make an other journey !!?? - and here I'm!

Skills

I did woofing already in 2014 in Australia. I'm a strong woman I made works like - fency - house cleaning - working in a tree nursery / working on a oyster farm / I'm a excellent secretary and I know 4 languages, German and Italian (mother tongue) French and English First Certificate B Lavel

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm a no smoker and no drinker.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Oceania

Fiji, New Zealand, Tonga

More photos about me

by the Oysterfarmer
Autumn 14 Lake of Como Italy
on the cruise in Septmbre 15